People’s Bank Locations

People's Bank of Seneca has convenient locations in the Joplin and Seneca area to service you. Click on a link below to see a map and view the hours at each location.

People’s Bank is also part of the Transfund ATM network. That means you have access to thousands of ATMs nationwide with no surcharge. Just look for the TransFund logo on the ATM or visit their website or app to find ATM locations near you.

 

2018 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018  
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018 
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018 
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018 
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018 
  • Veterans Day (observed)- Monday, November 12, 2018 
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Christmas Eve (closing at noon) - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019